• Time
  • Show
Clear All

Romini on ebay

http://www.ebay.co.uk/itm/ws/eBayISA...E:B:SS:GB:1123
    Regards, Robinjim.

Sweet little thing.

Comment

I put a post about this in the Romini Section earlier today.
      There is also an awning for a Romini on ebay (which I believe will also fit some smaller Romahomes).
      The starting price is £15 and Buy it Now £25.
      Jim.
      Keeping people waiting is stealing a part of their lives.

Comment

Romini on eBay

Hi I am a newbie on here, just spotted the romini on eBay and instantly fell in love with the quirky little caravan.

I bought a gorgeous 50 yr old Fisher Holivan from eBay last month and love her to pieces but feel I need a more robust caravan for travelling further afield or abroad.

I have noticed that the window is not the correct window in the Romini would this be a problem do you think?

It's a long way from me as I'm in Manchester so might wait patiently for another one to come up for sale.

Hopefully I wil soon be joining you all and will happily be the new owner of a Romini. Shall break the news to hubby once purchased like my Fisher Holivan
        MS.RoMiNi

Comment

Originally posted by Sobby 2711 View Post
          Hi I am a newbie on here, just spotted the romini on eBay and instantly fell in love with the quirky little caravan.

I bought a gorgeous 50 yr old Fisher Holivan from eBay last month and love her to pieces but feel I need a more robust caravan for travelling further afield or abroad.

I have noticed that the window is not the correct window in the Romini would this be a problem do you think?

It's a long way from me as I'm in Manchester so might wait patiently for another one to come up for sale.

Hopefully I wil soon be joining you all and will happily be the new owner of a Romini. Shall break the news to hubby once purchased like my Fisher Holivan
          Hi, and welcome to the fold.