This topic is closed.
X
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

Hello from the North West

Hello everyone, this is a rather late introduction as I've been using the forum for a few months now, loving the friendliness and helpful advice!

We had an R20 hylo until 2 days ago, now there is a fantastic R25 sitting on the drive! We loved the Hylo, but found that with 2 of us and a dog, we needed to erect the awning each time, particularly as said dog has grown a little larger than we anticipated

I retired last year, and recovered from a fairly lengthy period when I couldn't legally drive because of cataracts. Both lenses replaced in eyes, can see absolutely brilliantly, free from work obligations, new van - the world is our oyster

Hello again, glad you are finding the forum useful and friendly, we are like one big family but without the arguments.
    Graham
    Did you know you can follow us on Facebook, YouTube and Twitter or you can visit us at our Website

Comment

Hi!

Also from the north west! It sounds like you've had some hard times, so now is the time to get out and enjoy!

Comment

Enjoy the new freedom

Dabs

Comment

Good luck with your new van - it sounds as though you deserve some fun. Lots of sites and sights out there just waiting for you.
          Mary

Comment

Well done Von,
            The cataract op is scary but works really well,have a great summer in your new van.
            Best wishes
            Ian
            Young men sow wild oats.Old men grow sage.

Comment

Thankyou for all your welcoming replies everyone