This topic is closed.
X
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

Dipping my toe in...

Hello All! I don't yet have a motorhome but am very attracted to the Romahome R20. I need a van that can be my daily runabout as well - I'm a bank nurse and travel a lot - sometimes acting as a District Nurse - so it needs to be small enough to find its way round narrow lanes, economical enough not to ruin me doing say 15,000 miles a year and able to fit into height restricted multi-storey car parks! Is this a non-starter?
    Oh yes - and I am splitting up with my husband and just might want to live in it (alone) full-time.....
    Any advice greatly appreciated!

hi

Originally posted by pufff View Post
    Hello All! I don't yet have a motorhome but am very attracted to the Romahome R20. I need a van that can be my daily runabout as well - I'm a bank nurse and travel a lot - sometimes acting as a District Nurse - so it needs to be small enough to find its way round narrow lanes, economical enough not to ruin me doing say 15,000 miles a year and able to fit into height restricted multi-storey car parks! Is this a non-starter?
    Oh yes - and I am splitting up with my husband and just might want to live in it (alone) full-time.....
    Any advice greatly appreciated!
    hi wecome u be looking for the R 20 hi low with roof down get under bariers get 55 mpg good look diggdeep

Comment

R20

Hi. As a relative newbie myself, pleased to 'meet' you.