As an Amazon Associate we earn from qualifying purchases

Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Hi I'm New and need some advice!

Collapse
This topic is closed, however please feel free to start a new topic on the subject.
X
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

Hi I'm New and need some advice!

Recently fallen in love with the Romahome and now want to buy one but I know nothing about them and am looking for any help or advice from owners to assist with my purchase. I'm thinking of a second hand one, I've seen a few K reg vehicles, are these okay? 1993 seems a long time ago should I be looking at something newer? What sort of hight do the older models reach...I need to get it in my garage. Sorry for all the questions but very keen to get a Romahome and start my travels but a complete novice at this stuff!!

Originally posted by Anniecorrie View Post
    Recently fallen in love with the Romahome and now want to buy one but I know nothing about them and am looking for any help or advice from owners to assist with my purchase. I'm thinking of a second hand one, I've seen a few K reg vehicles, are these okay? 1993 seems a long time ago should I be looking at something newer? What sort of hight do the older models reach...I need to get it in my garage. Sorry for all the questions but very keen to get a Romahome and start my travels but a complete novice at this stuff!!
    I am sure some more experienced people will give you advice - I am a newbie and mine is Y reg HiLO. But if you are concerned about your garage, look in the downloads section of the site you can download C15 manual which gives you the measurements so you can work out if it will fit into your garage

Comment