As an Amazon Associate we earn from qualifying purchases

Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Hello from Worthing

Collapse
This topic is closed, however please feel free to start a new topic on the subject.
X
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

Hello from Worthing

Hi all,

Just a message to introduce myself and to say how much I enjoy reading all the posts, everyone seems to be part of one big happy family.
    I have camped for many many years in all types of units, on splitting from my husband I sold a 22ft caravan as too big for one person and returned to tenting for last years season, however my back didnt appreciate that so I treated myself to a lovely little Romahome Duo in November. I have only spent one night in it so far but cant wait to get out this year.
    I own a greyhound called Rosie who will be with me most times, she is testing out the Romahome bed in my profile pic. I am a keen photographer so will be seen carrying all sorts of equipment when I am away.
    Anyway I look forward to meeting with some of you very soon, so until then
    Ann

Hello Ann and welcome.
    As you've said, this is a really friendly site with lots of advice and anecdotes. Rosie sounds lovely, I have an old lurcher, George, but haven't taken him away with me, so I'll be here for advice when I do take him!
    Aileen

Comment

Welcome to the forum Ann. I hope you and Rosie have lots of great holidays in your Duo, they are great little vans.
      Graham
      Did you know you can follow us on Facebook, YouTube and Twitter or you can visit us at our Website

Comment