As an Amazon Associate we earn from qualifying purchases

Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Happy happy C15 Owner

Collapse
This topic is closed, however please feel free to start a new topic on the subject.
X
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

Happy happy C15 Owner

Hello Everybody, Im Chrissie and i am thrilled to have bought a 1995 Romahome C15 Hightop. In fact i am over the moon. Even though i have owned other motorhomes for years, i have always wanted a high top roma and now that i have one.. i just cant stay out of it Only one problem though, the previous owners seem to have removed the grill pan and as it is obviously quite a small grill area ,other pans dont fit. As im new to romahoming i dont know where to look for a new one, so please can anyone out there advise me? Thanks so much
    Chrissie

Welcome to the forum.

I imagine camping shops could probably supply a replacement grill pan. I bought one years ago which saw me through my student days. I have a Romahome too although, being a bit short on culinary skills, I haven't yet used the grill!

Comment

Welcome to the forum, you will find plenty of help here.
      But I think a few of us have removed our grill pans, as the grill is quite slow - see the recent thread on toasters to us on the gas ring.
      We use a Remoska if we have EHU, a double skillet if not. There are plenty of posts on this topic
      Sue

Comment

Hi Chrissie and welcome.
        derek b and Babs

Comment

Hi Chrissie